Sponsored Content

Islamic State declaration of Caliphate its self-proclaimed status as a caliphate, it claims religious authority over all Muslims across the world and aspires to bring all of the Muslim-inhabited regions of the world under its political control, beginning with Iraq, Syria and other territory in the Levant region, which includes Jordan, Israel, Lebanon, Cyprus, and part of southern Turkey. But it also has specifically claimed that it seeks to reconquer parts of Europe, including all of Spain and Portugal, parts of France, Italy and Austria, and all of the Balkans and Greece.
Read more

Share This
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blogger
  • Google Plus
  • Pinterest
  • Print
  • PDF
  • RSS

Comments are closed.